Where the Past Is Present… Where the Arts Are Alive

Contact Us

Address

1001 Princess Anne St.
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Email

info@famcc.org

Telephone

540.371.3037

Online

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the code below for security:
captcha

Museum Staff

Susan Glasser
President and CEO
540. 371.3037, ext. 134
sglasser@famcc.org

Christopher Uebelhor
Director of Collections and Exhibitions
540.371.3037, ext. 129
cuebelhor@famcc.org

Dan Goldstein
Director of Development
540.371.3037, ext. 127
dgoldstein@famcc.org

Tramia Jackson
Director of Education and Public Programs
540.371.3037, ext. 140
tjackson@famcc.org

Melissa Getz
Volunteer & Internship Coordinator
540.371.3037, ext. 128
mgetz@famcc.org

Melanie Johnson
Director of Membership and Events
540.371.3037, ext. 135
mjohnson@famcc.org

Anne Marie Paquette
Membership and Events Assistant
540.371.3037, ext. 141
apaquette@famcc.org

Darlene Davis
Accountant
540.371.3037, ext.132
ddavis@famcc.org

Ellen Fortunato
Museum Store Manager
540.371.3037, ext. 126
efortunato@famcc.org

Mary Garrett
Visitor Services Manager
540.371.3037, ext. 136
mgarrett@famcc.org

Earl Baughman
Facilities Manager
540.371.3037, ext. 138
ebaughman@famcc.org